Term Dates

The Melbourne School observes the Victorian Public Holidays

2021

TERM 1
Saturday 30 January to Thursday 1 April
Public Holiday – Labour Day – Monday 8 March

TERM 2
Monday 19 April to Saturday 26 June
Public Holiday – Queen’s Birthday – Monday 14 June

TERM 3
Monday 12 July to Saturday 18 September

TERM 4
Monday 5 October to Saturday 4 December*