Term Dates

The Melbourne School observes the Victorian Public Holidays

2020

TERM 1
Monday 3 February to  Sunday 29 March
Public Holiday – Labour Day – Monday 9 March

TERM 2
Tuesday 14 April to Sunday 21 June
Public Holiday – Queen’s Birthday – Monday 8 June

TERM 3
Monday 13 July to Sunday 20 September

TERM 4
Monday 5 October to Sunday 6 December*
Closed – Monday 2 November
Closed – Tuesday 3 November

*Monday 7, Tuesday 8 will be scheduled rehearsals for various levels

*Final performances Wednesday 9 and Thursday 10 December.