fbpx

Term Dates

The Melbourne School observes the Victorian Public Holidays

2019

TERM 1
Monday 4 February to  Sunday 7 April
Public Holiday – Labour Day – Monday 11 March

TERM 2
Monday 29 April to Sunday 30 June
Public Holiday – Queen’s Birthday – Monday 10 June

TERM 3
Monday 15 July to Sunday 22 September

TERM 4
Monday 7 October to Saturday 7 December*
Closed – Monday 4 November
Closed – Tuesday 5 November
Closed – Thursday 5 December
No Afternoon Classes Friday 6 December 

*Farewell Classes on Saturday 7 December.  Special Timetable will be Posted mid Term 4.

 

2020

TERM 1
Monday 3 February to  Sunday 29 March
Public Holiday – Labour Day – Monday 9 March

TERM 2
Tuesday 14 April to Sunday 21 June
Public Holiday – Queen’s Birthday – Monday 8 June

TERM 3
Monday 13 July to Sunday 20 September

TERM 4
Monday 5 October to Saturday 5 December*
Closed – Monday 2 November
Closed – Tuesday 3 November
 

*Farewell Classes on Saturday 5 December.  Special Timetable will be Posted mid Term 4.