Term Dates

The Melbourne School observes the Victorian Public Holidays

TERM 1
Monday 4 February to  Sunday 7 April
Public Holiday – Labour Day – Monday 11 March

TERM 2
Monday 29 April to Sunday 30 June
Public Holiday – Queen’s Birthday – Monday 10 June

TERM 3
Monday 15 July to Sunday 22 September

TERM 4
Monday 7 October to Saturday 7 December*
Closed – MSCD Working Bee Monday 4 November
Public Holiday – Melbourne Cup Tuesday 5 November

 * 7 December is the Pre-Ballet Concert at MSCD.
There will be no classes on this day