2018 Events Melbourne School of Classical Dance
phone:
(03) 9191 7010


   
   
 
2018 Events & Diary Dates


Term Dates 2018
 
Term 1 Monday 29 January to Thursday 29 March
Term 2 Monday 16 April to Sunday 1 July 
Term 3 Monday 16 July to Sunday 23 September
Term 4 Monday 8 October to Saturday 8 December
  MSCD observes the Victorian Public Holidays


Detailed information for all of the below will be provided closer to the time of each event. Dates are subject to change.

CONCERT DATES
 
WINTER SOIREE
Sunday 24 June 2018

The Clocktower Centre
750 Mount Alexander Road, Moonee Ponds


END OF YEAR PRODUCTION (Preparatory, Academic & Pre-Professional Divisions)
DRESS REHEARSAL: Friday 7 December 9am - 5pm

CONCERTS: Saturday 8 December 1pm and 7pm
Malthouse (Merlyn Theatre)
113 Sturt Street, Southbank

END OF YEAR SHOWCASE (Pre-Ballet Division)
Sunday 8 December 3pm
Melbourne School of Classical Dance

305 Victoria Street, Brunswick


EXAM DATES
 
ACB Ballet Exams: Monday 17 September - Friday 21 September
Contemporary and Jazz Exams: Thursday 13 September - Friday 14 September
Character Exams: Wednesday 14 November - Friday 16 November
 

 
 
 
   
Social Media
 
Bookmark and Share

Follow us on Facebook

Site Map
Childrens School
  About
  Classes
  Curriculum
  Method
  Fees
  Payments
  Uniform
  Registration Form
  Private Lesson Registration
  Pre-Professional
  About
  Curriculum
  Fees
  Payments
  Uniform
  Registration Form
  Adult School
  About
  Classes
  Timetable
  Prices
  Holiday Classes
  Taster
  Dress
  Industry
  Registration Form
  Key Dates
  Exams
  Holiday Programs
  Performances
  Term Dates

About Us
  Overview
  Contact
  Staff
  Facilities
  Testimonials




   
Melbourne School of Classical Dance Pty Ltd 305 Victoria Street Brunswick VIC 3056 03 9191 7010 info@mscd.com.au